1st Page : to let everyone knows

img_20161005_064804
On my way to school.
My name is Putra Anggara but people usually call me Agha, or Putra (pick your favorite). I am currently a final year accounting student in Binus University – extension program after completing diploma 3 degree from Politeknik Negeri Jakarta through full-board scholarship program, Bidik Misi.
I also work as an accountant in private company based in South Jakarta since 2015. That help a lot in understanding accounting practice in company (not to mention, it help me also in funding Uni’s tuition fee). Alongside of doing essay and countless home work, I play guitar, learn basic Deutsche, and try new receipt of pastry every weekend.
 I can not read while listen to the music. But music is my 1st thing to do on my morning routine.
Looking forward to get in touch with everybody and I hope you enjoy my post.
Cheers,

Leave a Reply

